Southeast Asia Eco and Adventure Travel Experts » In the UK call 44 (0) 845 123 2844

Indonesia Diving


Togian Islands

diving North Sulawesi Togian Islands

Perhaps the greatest feature of diving Central Sulawesi and the Togian Islands is ...

more info »

Sulawesi South

diving South Sulawesi Makassar Islands

South Sulawesi comprisies three main dive areas: The Makassar Islands, an xcellent base ...

more info »

Sulawesi North

Often referred to simply as "Manado", north Sulawesi offers divers a choice of five dive destinations (excluding the Togians), two of which are open all ...

more info »

Tukang Besi

diving South Sulawesi Tukang Besi

The archipelago of Tukang Besi, or Wakatobi as it is more commonly known ...

more info »